Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Martin Fan Mr. Martin Fan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Foshan Guanyu Group
Home > Produkt-Liste > Duschraum & Zubehör
Online Service
Martin Fan

Mr. Martin Fan

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Duschraum & Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Duschraum & Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Duschraum R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Einfache Dusche

Mehr

Dampfbad

Guanyu Badezimmer ist Foshan, GD base Hersteller von zuverlässigen Luxus-Badezimmer-Befestigungen wie Badmöbel, Dampfduschen, Whirlpool Badewannen, Edelstahl Duschpaneel, Duschpaneel, Dusche Mischer, Acryllc Badewanne, Dusche Cublcle und Duschwanne.

Hoher Qualität einfach oder Funktion Duschbad / einfache Aluminium Rahmen Temperament Glas Duschkabine / Funktion komfortable Dusche Dampfbad


Warum Guanyu???

Es gibt viele Gründe zu glauben, dass Guanyu die besten Luxus-Bad-Hersteller in der Welt ist. Unsere Bad-Furinture ist eine High-Density-wasserdichte Eiche und alle unsere Dusche, Dampfbad, Whirlpool Badewannen hergestellt unter Verwendung eine einzigartige Form überlegene Acryllc, die Sie nicht, alle Mitbewerber-Produkte finden gefertigt. Alle unsere Produkte sind von Grund auf für Zuverlässigkeit gebaut. Nachdem unsere Produkte hergestellt werden, führen wir weitere Qualitätssicherung, dass jemand in der Branche. Jede Einheit ist individuell getestet und Hand kontrolliert, bevor es ausgeliefert wird. Wir sind so überzeugt von der Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte sind gesund für Körper und Geist.

Unsere Mission: ihre ungefährlicher, Funktionalität und Stil herausragende Badprodukte, die unsere Kunden lieben vorzusehen.

Sector Acrylic Tray Temper Glass Shower Room

Stainless Steel Temper Glass Shower Room

Creepage Protection Design Steam Room

Multifunctional Remote Control Steam Room

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen Wenn Sie, ich danke Ihnen sehr viel interessiert sind!

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Martin Fan Mr. Martin Fan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Foshan Guanyu Group

Products

Home > Products > Shower Room & Accessories

Shower Room & Accessories

Product categories of Shower Room & Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shower Room, Shower Room Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steam Room R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Shower Room & Accessories Suppliers

Guanyu Bathroom is a Foshan, GD base manufacturer of reliable luxury bathroom fixtures such as bathroom furniture, steam showers, whirlpool bathtubs, stainless steel Shower Panel, shower panel, Shower Mixer, acryllc Bathtub, shower cublcle and shower tray.

High Quality Simple Or Function Shower Room / Simple Aluminium Frame Temper Glass Shower Room / Function Comfortable Steam Shower Room


Why Guanyu???

There are lots of reasons to think Guanyu is the best luxury bathroom manufacturer in the world. Our Bathroom Furinture is manufactured using a high-density waterproof oak and all of our shower, steam rooms, whirlpool bathtubs are manufactured using a unique form superior acryllc that you will not find any of competitors products. All of our products are built from ground up for reliability. Once our products are manufactured, we perform more quality assurance that anyone else in the industry. Each unit is individually tested and hand inspected before it is shipped. We are so confident in the reliability of our products are healthy for the mind and body.

Our Mission: To provide outstanding bathroom products that our customers love for their reliablility, functionality, and style.

Sector Acrylic Tray Temper Glass Shower Room

Stainless Steel Temper Glass Shower Room

Creepage Protection Design Steam Room

Multifunctional Remote Control Steam Room

Please kindly contact us for further details if you are interested, thank you very much!

Send Inquiry

Martin Fan

Mr. Martin Fan

Email:

martinfan@gy-ceramic.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-757-85390071

Fax:86-757-85390073

Mobile Phone:+8613709650148Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:martinfan@gy-ceramic.com

Address:Building B, Block 2, Taozhong Road, Huaxia Ceramic Exposition City, Nanzhuang, Foshan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.guanyu-group.com